Loading Events

« Back to Event List

#crafttalk Twitter Chat February 2016 Edition | Craft Twitter Chat

Event Price: Free

  • This event has passed.

February 9, 2016 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

crafttalk community for small business promo 2016 | grow your handmade business | small business tips

#crafttalk Twitter Chats for Creative Businesses

Topic: Product Photography + Product Descriptions

February 9th 8:00 -9:00 pm CST ( that’s 6 pm PST and 9 pm EST)

Join us on twitter for ongoing conversations and Make your Handmade Business Sparkle! We’ll focus on a new topic each chat with a casual and friendly dialogue. We’ll offer tips and tricks and answer questions along the way. #crafttalk will be a bi-monthly twitter chat every second Tuesday of the Month. It is hosted by Pop Shop America and features different Craft Fair Organizers, Bloggers, and Handmade Professionals from across the globe. Want to suggest a topic for a twitter chat? Email us at [email protected]

Follow us on Twitter here or RSVP on Eventbrite to Receive a Reminder

Comments

comments

Details

Date:
February 9, 2016
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Follow the chat on Twitter
#crafttalk
Website:
https://twitter.com/PopShopAmerica

Comments

comments

One thought on “#crafttalk Twitter Chat February 2016 Edition | Craft Twitter Chat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *