Loading Events

« Back to Event List

#crafttalk Twitter Chat for Creative Businesses

Event Price: Free

  • This event has passed.

December 8, 2015 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

#crafttalk Twitter Chats for Creative Businesses

Topic: Plan Your 2016 

December 8th 8:00 -9:00 pm CST ( that’s 6 pm PST and 9 pm EST)

Join us on twitter for ongoing conversations and Make your Handmade Business Sparkle! We’ll focus on a new topic each chat with a casual and friendly dialogue. In our next #crafttalk December 8th, we’ll discuss how to plan your year 2016. We’ll offer tips and tricks and answer questions along the way. #crafttalk will be a bi-monthly twitter chat every second Tuesday of the Month. It is hosted by Pop Shop America and features different Craft Fair Organizers, Bloggers, and Handmade Professionals from across the globe. Want to suggest a topic for a twitter chat? Email us at [email protected]

Follow us on Twitter here or RSVP on Eventbrite to Receive a Reminder

Comments

comments

Details

Date:
December 8, 2015
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Comments

comments

2 thoughts on “#crafttalk Twitter Chat for Creative Businesses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *